The overall structure of the ultrasonic automatic film rolling machine

Editor:admin

Date:2021-8-25

Views:309

Ultrasonic automatic film rolling machine adopts Langtaosha ultrasonic automatic film laminator in ultrasonic welding to ensure the stability of the welding process and solve the problem of slow welding efficiency. Ultrasonic welding is an indispensable process in the automobile assembly line in the automobile manufacturing process. The emergence of ultrasonic welding technology has brought a more effective guarantee for the quality of automobiles and has become the new favorite of many automobile manufacturers. In ultrasonic welding, the use of Langtaosha ultrasonic laminating machine can improve processing efficiency. If you want the appearance of the welded product to be more beautiful, you can use the Langtaosha ultrasonic laminating machine.


When welding auto parts, if you want to improve efficiency, please use Langtaosha ultrasonic film laminator. Ultrasonic automatic laminating machine is an auxiliary ultrasonic welding equipment. When there is a problem with the welding product of the ultrasonic welding machine, this machine can be used to solve the problem. If you encounter efficiency problems in welding, you can use Langtaosha ultrasonic laminating machine.


Ultrasonic automatic film rolling machine features: the whole machine is flexible and fast, and the length and width of the film that protects the workpiece is adjustable; the motion speed of the film is adjustable, and the speed of the film roll can be synchronized with the ultrasonic welding time. The overall structure can be adjusted according to the height of the mold and can be locked after adjustment; it is convenient and quick to replace the film after the film is used up. It is an auxiliary ultrasonic welding processing equipment with the advantages of automatic working system, automatic adjustment of film height, adjustable film length and film roll speed can be synchronized with the ultrasonic welding time.

超声波全自动卷膜机整体结构可根据模具高度进行调整后可锁紧

责任编辑:admin

时间:2021-8-25

浏览:490

超声波全自动卷膜机在超声波焊接方面,采用浪淘沙超声波自动覆膜机,保证焊接过程的稳定性,解决焊接效率慢的问题。超声波焊接是汽车制造过程中汽车装配线必不可少的工序。超声波焊接技术的出现,给汽车的质量带来了更有效的保证,成为众多汽车厂商的新宠。在超声波焊接中,使用浪淘沙超声波覆膜机可以提高加工效率。如果您希望焊接后的产品外观更加美观,可以使用浪淘沙超声波覆膜机。

超声波全自动卷膜机在焊接汽车零部件时,如果您想提高效率,请使用浪淘沙超声波覆膜机。超声波自动覆膜机是一种辅助的超声波焊接设备,当超声波焊接机的焊接产品出现问题时,可以使用本机来解决问题。如果在焊接中遇到效率问题,可以使用浪淘沙超声波覆膜机。

超声波自动卷膜机特点:整机灵活、快速,保护工件的薄膜长宽可调;膜的动作速度可调,膜卷的速度可与超声波熔接时间同步。整体结构可根据模具高度进行调整,调整后可锁紧;胶膜用完后更换胶膜方便快捷。它是一种辅助超声波焊接加工设备,具有自动工作系统,自动调整膜高度,可调膜长度和膜卷速度可与超声波焊接时间同步的优点。